We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Nothing's The Same

by Multiples



Jesse J McClear is back with a new remix single of dark, energetic, analog influenced techno. Featuring a brooding vocal and masterful synth work, "Nothing's the Same" is a must have for any techno fan or DJ.

This release features two Detroit area heavies: Marshall Applewhite and Subtractive. Applewhite slimes the original with his own trademarked psychadelic sludge sound; while Subtractive explores and expands on the atmospherics and bass movements.


released October 21, 2016

1 Nothing's the Same (Original mix)
2 Nothing's the Same (Marshall Applewhite Sludge mix)
3 Nothing's the Same (Subtractive remix)

All songs written and produced by Multiples
Mastering by Jesse J McClear of Multiples
Artwork by Joshua McAllister
Administrative, legal, and A&R by Matt Novakowski
2 remix and additional production by Marshall Applewhite
3 remix and additional production by Subtractive
(p) & (c) 2016 Label
cat. no. LABEL06303 – all rights reserved
Twitter & Instagram: @thisislabel


all rights reserved



LABEL Detroit, Michigan

Handpicked music from around the world. Formerly specializing in house and techno, LABEL also features industrial, experimental, post punk, metal, and more.


contact / help

Contact LABEL

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Nothing's The Same, you may also like: